St. Luke's
Calendar of Events
  1. October 2014
    S M T W T F S
          01 02 03 04
    05 06 07 08 09 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
Youth Calendar
  1. October 2014
    S M T W T F S
          01 02 03 04
    05 06 07 08 09 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  


Worship Service Schedule

Saturdays 6:00 PM
Sundays 7:45 AM and 10:30 AM
Child care available - 10:30 only

Sunday Education Hour

Adult Bible Studies:
Begin at 9:15 AM

Proclaim Praise Service

Wednesdays 6:15 PM


Upcoming Events

Surviving the Holidays
November 20, 2014
at 10:00 AM
Meal served at noon


Youth & Young Adult: Entertainment

Bluefish TV
Bluefish TV
Funny and thought
provoking videos
Visit BluefishTV.com

 

Events

LCMS National Youth Gathering - www.lcmsgathering.com

Music

Remedy Drive – www.remedydrive.com
David Crowder Band - www.davidcrowderband.com
Jeremy Camp - www.jeremycamp.com
Derek Webb - derekwebb.net
Lost and Found - speedwood.com
Skillet - www.skillet.com
Kutless - www.kutless.com
Hawk Nelson - www.hawknelson.com
Third Day - www.thirdday.com
Toby Mac - www.tobymac.com
Barlow Girl - www.barlowgirl.com
Superchic[k] - www.superchickonline.com
Leeland - leelandonline.com
December Radio - www.decemberadio.com
Aaron Shust - www.aaronshust.com
Red - www.redmusiconline.com
Phillips, Craig and Dean - www.phillipscraiganddean.com
Shane and Shane - shaneandshane.com
Stellar Kart - www.stellarkart.com
Mark Schultz - markschultzmusic.com
Esterlyn - www.esterlyn.com
Audio Adrenaline - www.audioa.com

TV & Videos

Bluefish TV - www.bluefishtv.com – funny and thought provoking videos
Thechurchyouknow.com – funny/thought provoking videos
Sermonspice.com – some funny videos, some thought provoking videos
After Eden - Cartoon strip